Rule of Law Prize competition 2010

Print Print

The purpose of the competition was to illuminate and assess the development in later years and especially since September 11th 2001 of the balance between the protection of the individual against both general and specific measures from the state (rule of law) and the states protection of its citizens and own institutions against terrorism and other serious crime (security).

* 1st prize
Anders Henriksen:"A small contribution on the rule of law and anti-terrorism".

* 2nd prize
Gert Dyrn: "Rule of law - a concept and content of change"

* 3rd prize
Darragh K Connell: "Depending the rule of law in challenging times: a legal and philosophical discourse".


Udskrift fra: of Law Prize competition 2010.aspx - d. 21-10-2020.
Ophavsretten tilhører Advokatsamfundet.
Informationerne må alene anvendes til eget ikke-kommercielt brug.